Monday, October 31, 2016

#ReleaseBlitz: Gilt: All Fall Down by Geneva Lee

Today we are sharing the release of GILT: ALL FALL DOWN by Geneva Lee. GILT: All Fall Down is a romantic suspense title, that is the third, and final, book in the GILT series. Be sure to check out the buy links below and links to purchase previous titles in this series. 

GILT: ALL FALL DOWN by Geneva Lee is LIVE!

Contemporary romantic suspense title and the FINAL book in the GILT series.

It's time to find out #WhoKilledNathanielWest

Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

Add To Goodreads

About The Book:

The stunning final book in the Gilt series. In Belle Mére, sin and secrets go hand in hand, but when what happens in Vegas doesn't stay there, no twisted secret will be safe. Everyone here has something to hide and a lot more to loose, including their lives.

When the Dealer plays his card, will they all fall down?

About The Series:

GILT: By Invitation Only by Geneva Lee
(Gilt Series, #1)
Amazon | iBooks | B&N

GILT: Sin Never Sleeps by Geneva Lee
(Gilt Series, #2)
Amazon | iBooks | B&N

About The Author:

Geneva Lee is the New York Times, USA Today, and Internationally bestselling author of the Royals Saga. She likes writing steamy scenes almost as much as imagining crazy ways to torture her characters. Geneva travels frequently, never says no to champagne, and spends more time with fictional people than living, breathing ones. She lives her husband and two children. 

No comments:

Post a Comment